Home International Euroregion Neisse

Euroregion Neisse-Nisa-Nysa

The territory of the Liberec Region includes a part of the Euroregion Neisse-Nisa-Nysa. It consists of three neighbouring areas on the territory where borders of the Czech Republic, Germany and Poland meet. The name of the first Euroregion created in the CR is derived from the name of the river which forms part of the border and flows in all three countries.


Meeting Neighbours in Germany and Poland


The Academic Coordination Centre ACC came into existence in 1991 to coordinate the educational, scientific and research activities of pedagogical and specialist staff of the universities working in the territory of the Czech-German-Polish border, at the Euroregion Neisse.

Through the ACC Journal, experts can share and exchange information on research results accomplished.

Join our Instagram

img img img img img img